Maple Street Co-op Members

2020 Maple Street Co-op AGM Reports

Published on 23/10/2020 12:00am


The 2020 AGM was held on October 22nd. Please see the Annual Report link below for the Directors and management reports for the year.


Directors elected at the meeting were Kamala Alister (re-elected) and four new directors Adrian Anderson, Kerry Cosgrove, Anna Morningstar and Katherine Szuminska. They join Robyn Harper, Patricia Lake and Elke Watson to form the team of eight directors for the coming year.


We welcome the new directors to the board to continue the strong governance of your Co-operative.


Special thanks go to Bev Jorgensen and Rik Ralph who have retired from the board after many years of service.


The meeting heard details about the coming shop expansion into all the building at 37 Maple Street, due to be completed before December. The updated strategic plan was also presented to members. This plan covers the next three years and is a strong foundation for the Co-op as we enter the decade leading up to our 50th year.


AGM Agenda


Director Nominations

Please read 2020 Annual Report here

Not a Member?

Not a problem! Non-members can sign up at the Shop or get further information at the link below.

Click here to join!

Upcoming Events